Everyone has the right to be forgotten and delete their account. You can delete your account by following the below-mentioned steps.
Steps to delete your account
First, go to your account settings by clicking on your profile image area at the bottom left and clicking on 'Account settings'
Click on the account tab in the right and scroll down.
Now, you will see an option to Deactivate your account. Click on it and a pop-up will open.
You must put your current account password and provide your confirmation by clicking on the checkbox bellow.
Then click on the Deactivate button.
Remember after 45 days the account and all account-related information will be deleted from our database and you will not be able to retrieve it further.
Meanwhile if you re login and access your account, you have to do this procedure again.